View Full Version : Manage Account - estimated 10% -30% profit per month

04-01-2013, 05:50 AM
Manage Account

We offer Manage Account Program (Manage Funds) Forex with an estimated 10% -30% profit per month which is very appropriate for those of you who want a passive income investment returns higher than deposit interest or do not have the time in the trade itself. Here we only offer our system to investors, we can not promise big profits and we also can not ensure it will always profit, and we will not be responsible for any losses that result from our trading system. we are here to seek the best of the experience we've gained from the forex market.

As an investor of course you would think would be at risk, as well as with us, we start by using investor funds trading robot or EXPERT ADVISOR martingale-based system which we have combined with the indicator as well as the risk management system we've ever run in manual trading. There is no single person who can be sure we will always be successful in the forex market. Before you decide to join or not, you can see our trading report on myfxbook (http://www.myfxbook.com/members/fxinvestindo/ikofx-managed-1/377439).

Terms and Conditions Managed Account Program:

1. Minimal deposit Managed Account program is $ 5000 for FXPRIMUS (http://fxprim.us/bnc9rw) account and $ 500 for IKOFX (http://ikofx.com/?affref=20914299) account.
2. Minimum contract period is 5 months commencing 1 month. The estimated profit of about 10% -30% per month.
3. Manage Account sharing profit 20:80 for deposit $5000 (20% for traders and 80% for investors), for deposits under $ 5000 sharing profit 30:70(30% for traders and 70% for investors). In this case, investors are expected to immediately transfer 20% or 30% of the profit to our bank account. (The amount of the transfer will be notified to investors by the end of the period via email).
4. Three to five days before the contract expires, the investor will be obliged to notify the next month contract to continue or stop. If no notice of us consider to continue the contract to the next month.
5. Registration is required to account to the MetaTrader platform type "Mini Account" to IKOFX (http://ikofx.com/?affref=20914299) and "Standard" for FXPRIMUS (http://fxprim.us/bnc9rw) with registration via the website forex-investindo.com.
6. Forex is a high risk high return investments. Therefore investors are deemed to have understood the risk and bear any losses that may occur by following the managed account program. We are not responsible for any damages that result from either trading or force majeure. Our team however will avoid loss to a minimum.
7. In the event of natural disasters, war, or a problem in the forex companies are beyond the power of Us (force majeure), the risk is borne by investors.


We CAN NOT withdraw funds for any reason as Account Trading account password provided to us may only be used for trading, in other words, can not be used to withdraw funds. Only the investors themselves were entitled to withdrawal. In addition, trading account that will be used will be made by the investors themselves, on behalf of the investors themselves, and deposits made to a forex company that we recommend. This is to provide a sense of security to investors and avoid things that are not desired by both parties.

05-09-2013, 07:06 AM
Hello fellow traders, I know that we are all looking for help with our trading, and I happened to come across this software in another forum, it was Free so I tried it out. I really like it, itís one of the best I have seen and they arenít charging ridiculous feeís like we know so many other companies are. This software allows me to generate my own signals as often as I like. There is also an automated option embedded in it. If you want me to email you a free copy just email me at the email address posted. I also posted a copy of what the system looks like here: Take a look and tell me what you think!


05-15-2013, 11:50 AM
This is the system I use and it really helps make trading easy


06-06-2013, 03:04 PM
439please check out this one

09-15-2013, 02:24 PM
It seems that its a HYIP programs...
can you tell me the detail one about this company??

01-12-2014, 05:55 AM
It seems that its a HYIP programs...
can you tell me the detail one about this company??

I don't think so, its forex trading and about software for trade.
But i do not know what software is that..

02-24-2016, 11:05 AM
It seems like as copy trading guys. Many broker have this such system, it help newbie or trader that never able to gain profit in forex. In Mayzus, we can join in Sync-Trading program. Its almost same with copy trading and PAMM. more detail here

Salman Kashfy
08-07-2020, 08:45 PM
No. I don't even just heard about this. However, I just do manual trading on FreshForex broker and sometimes I take suggestions from their account manager who always calls me and takes care of my account.