PDA

View Full Version : New to ForEx

M3Addict
10-12-2011, 06:48 PM
I am new to Forex. Could someone please point me in the right direction of some of the most informative and still relevant posts?
How can we learn about the forex trading ? How much it is necessary ?

fx_xtian
02-08-2012, 07:47 AM
You must learn first the basic on forex... There are many resources available to you.
You might want to consider looking at this one Estocks.com

sakuura
03-29-2012, 09:17 AM
thank you very murch

PipRebate
04-16-2012, 02:07 AM
Thank you.

ksami
05-11-2012, 12:34 PM
Either you are new or an experienced hand. You want to do business in food industry, aviation, services, or money sector, there is a golden thumb rule; be knowledgeable. Learn before you enter the market. Must get advice and instructions from some experience people of the field. Without training or advice you are bound to fail. Forex trading is full of risks. Some newbies enter the market and start earning without experience, but if you watch their progress, you will find out that soon they will stumble across unknown problems and they wont have any solutions to come out and save themselves. So it is always good to first learn the tricks of the trade and then apply yourself fully equipped with the knowledge and resources. Only then you will succeed.

ashikrobi
07-13-2012, 04:13 AM
Could someone please point me in the right direction of some of the most informative and still relevant posts?
You can start from this site http://www.babypips.com. It's a good website for newbie and for professional traders.

hunter
07-13-2012, 04:29 AM
we here for providing information if you need any help you can contact with us by opening new thread or by sending e-mail

hasnaink007
08-11-2012, 03:10 AM
online material will fulfill your requirements and the forecast of senior traders always gives a path to learn the broker about market movement

rabia2021
09-08-2012, 10:58 AM